General enquiries

Telephone: 01952 382131
Email: twc.commercialservices@telford.gov.uk

Our normal office opening hours for all services are 8.30am to 5.15pm, Monday to Friday. For enquiries relating to specific services please see direct contact details below:



Advertising and sponsorship

Dan MacKriel

Telephone:01952 380522
Email: dan.mackriel@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Agresso

Stephanie Eyers

Telephone: 01952 383717
Email: stephanie.eyers@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Arthog Outdoor Education Centre (Wales)

Mark Youd

Telephone: 01341 250455
Email: info@arthog.co.uk

Online enquiry form


Arthog Outreach (Telford and Wrekin and Shropshire)

Alan Baybrooke

Telephone: 01952 387378
Email: outreach@arthog.co.uk

Online enquiry form


Attendance Support Team

Kay Burford

Telephone: 01952 385220
Email: attendancesupportteam@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Behaviour Support Advisory Team (BSAT)

Bethany Seymour

Telephone: 01952 380861
Email: bethany.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Cleaning Services

Kate Sumner

Telephone: 01952 384414
Email: Cleaningservices@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Creative and Cultural Development team

John Cocker/Justine Ranson

Telephone: 01952 382363 / 01952 380985
Email: john.cocker@telford.gov.uk / Justine.ranson@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Customer research and consultation

Community Participation team

Telephone: 01952 382131
Email: yourviewsmatter@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Eatwell Project (education and commercial catering)

Niki Andrews

Telephone:01952 380926
Email: letsdine@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Education Business Links - enterprise programmes

Kiren Chohan

Telephone: 01952 388600/01952 382888
Email: ebl.admin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Education Business Links - work experience

Elaine Miller

Telephone: 01952 388600/382888.
Email: ebl.admin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Educational Psychology Service

Steve Laycock

Telephone: 01952 385216
Email: CSSadmin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Educational Visits and Journeys

Jo Barnett

Telephone: 01952 382057
Email: jo.barnett@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Emergency planning

Suleena Kaul

Telephone: 01952 381956
Email: civil.resilience@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Employment services

Julie Pugh/Cath Haseley

Telephone: 01952 383636 / 01952 383511
Email: julie.pugh@telford.gov.uk / cath.haseley@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Engineering, geotechnical and structural maintenance

Steve Hollins/Neal Rushton

Telephone: 01952 384652 / 01952 384679
Email: steve.hollins@telford.gov.uk / neal.rushton@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Facilities Management Services

biT Group Team

Telephone: 01952 384500
Email: contact@bit-group.co.uk

Online enquiry form


Free Schools Meals Assessment Service

Sion Hurle

Telephone: 01952 383879
Email: freeschoolmeals@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Futurefocus careers advice

Tara Foran

Telephone: 01952 388656
Email: tara.foran@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Graphic design

Jason Edwards

Telephone: 01952 382202
Email: Jason.edwards@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Health and safety

Karen Bailey

Telephone: 01952 383627
Email: healthandsafetyadmin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Hospitality catering

Lorna Hicks

Telephone: 01952 380959
Email: Lorna.Hicks@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Human Resources Advisory Support

Maria Bowen

Telephone: 01952 383601
Email: HRhelpdesk@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


ICT Support Services

ICT Services

Telephone: 01952 383353
Email: ictservicesforschools@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Information Security, Data Protection & Freedom of Information

Rob Montgomery

Telephone: 01952 383103
Email: rob.montgomery@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Insurance services

Jean Anslow/Paul Meakin

Telephone: 01952 383738 / 01952 383739
Email: jean.anslow@telford.gov.uk / paul.meakin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form



Internal audit

Tracy Drummond

Telephone: 01952 383105
Email: AuditServices@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Learning Support Advisory Teachers (LSAT)

Bev Porter

Telephone: 01952 380861
Email: Bethany.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Legal services

Sharon Tipping

Telephone: 01952 383244
Email: LegalServicesTeamLeaders@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Leisure services - pool plant maintenance

Mark Moore

Telephone: 01952 382330
Email: mark.moore@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Multicultural Development Team

Multicultural Development Team

Telephone: 01952 380828
Email: Multicultural.Development@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Oakengates Theatre @ The Place

Heather Swanson

Telephone: 01952 382371
Email: heather.swanson@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Occupational health

Andy Griffiths

Telephone: 01952 383501
Email: andy.griffiths@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Ollie

Joan Dawson

Telephone: 01952 383601
Email: ollie@telford.gov.uk / peopleservices@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Procurement

Sarah Bass

Telephone: 01952 382470
Email: sarah.bass@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Project management

Co-operative Projects team

Telephone: 01952 380131
Email: co-operative.admin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Property and Building Design (part of the biT group)

Claire Sieradski

Telephone: 01952 384502
Email: Claire.sieradzki@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


PR and marketing

Nigel Newman

Telephone: 01952 382403
Email: nigel.newman@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Radiation protection

Anthony Snowden

Telephone: 07581 109477
Email: anthony.snowden@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Recycling service

Molly Hooper

Telephone: 01952 384216
Email: waste@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Research and intelligence

Research and Intelligence team

Telephone: 01952 380131
Email: Co-operative.admin@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Road safety and sustainable transport

Dominic Proud

Telephone: 01952 384697
Email: roadsafety@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Schools catering service

Lorna Hicks

Telephone: 01952 380959
Email: Lorna.Hicks@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


School governance

Gillian Richards/Shirley Thompson

Telephone: 01952 380808 / 01952 380868
Email: Gillian.richards@telford.gov.uk  / Shirley.thompson@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


School improvement

Chris Minton

Telephone: 01952 380893
Email: chris.minton@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Schools Finance Team

Tim Davis

Telephone: 01952 383756
Email: tim.davis@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Sports development

Marvyn Joseph

Telephone: 01952 382332
Email: leisure@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Student participation, equality and diversity

Community Participation team

Telephone: 01952 382131
Email: yourviewsmatter@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Telford Snowboard and Ski Centre

Snowboard and Ski Centre team

Telephone: 01952 382688
Email: madeleyskicentre@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Telford & Wrekin Music Service

Tracy Hall

Telephone: 01952 380986
Email: Telford.music@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


Telford & Wrekin Training Services

Steve Carter

Telephone: 01952 380161
Email: trainingenquiries@telford.gov.uk

Online enquiry form


West Mercia Energy

Nigel Evans

Telephone: 01952 254608
Email: nevans@westmerciaenergy.co.uk

Online enquiry